Spring Quilt Festival, Westpoint, Exeter.

Standard
Spring Quilt Festival, Westpoint, Exeter.

I don’t believe what I have just done!..I have only gone and booked to go to the Spring Quilt Festival, at Westpoint Exhibition Centre, Exeter from the 1st – 3rd of April.

So to all the people I have told that I wouldn’t be there with my lovely British wool Tweed I apologise. more to the point I ought to get cracking with my lovely new samples so that they are ready in time.

Have a look below at some of our goodies which are available as kits or patterns.

Hope to see loads of you there 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

