Do you like the changes?

Standard

P1080185

What do you think? We’ve had a bit of a move round over the last few days. It’s not perfect yet but we are getting there. I was worried with our old style of display that we weren’t showing off all our new tweedy things as well as we could of. As the tweed is sold in rolls rather than on the bolt it is very difficult to do a ‘grand’ display, anyhow feedback is warmly welcomed if you would like to share your thoughts.

I have been beavering away with the web stuff once again, more photos and descriptions etc etc, it just seems to go on forever, I think its fair to say I’m not a natural techno person! I wrapped up about 75 new parcels of tweed yesterday ready to post out when the time comes and I’ve put a surprise free gift in them!! I love surprises, so I hope our customers will too…

P1080187

Good news! Whilst we were having our change round I found a very small piece of the red which we used on the pheasant; which means that we can make a couple more kits yippee! One is sold already, so if you want one get in touch sooner rather than later.

P1080186

I just had to slip a photo of these Burlap ribbons in, for no other reason than that I love love love them, there isn’t much of the rose one left as I used loads on my ‘Measure Twice’ sewing case so I will have to get some more pretty soon.

And now as they say…that’s all folks! I’m off to enjoy the rest of the evening sun with a long cold drink. Catch you soon 😉

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

