Adorable Felted Toadstools

Standard
Adorable Felted Toadstools

I really want to share these pics with you. A lovely lady called Lisa came in to see us the other day and she brought in her beautiful felted creations. I loved them so much that I persuaded Lisa to come back and do a class creating toadstool houses, have a peak at her work it is exquisite or as we like to say here totes amazeballs!

P1080049Look at these characters from the Gruffalo, we love this story at our house.

P1080050Ah these are the houses, so cute, I want to put them in the garden to see if they will attract fairies.

P1080051

P1080052

P1080053I’m in love, I want a bunny!

P1080054Magnificent Malificent! She is awesome, the question is do you play with her or look at her?

P1080055This is a better shot of the toadstool houses, do you fancy coming to the class?

P1080056

P1080057If you want to see more of Lisa’s work try Googling Heartfelt Creations by Lisa

4 responses »

  1. Love those cute toadstools! I’m showing off too! My felt pic! Quite like the needle felting! I’ve combined wet felt, needle felting! Stitch and a bit of patchwork! XxX

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

