Time for a catch up…get’ kettle on

Standard
Time for a catch up…get’ kettle on

Where does all the time go? It’s ages since I last posted, I’ve been snapping pics and all that business but not getting round to actually posting; partly because I have been a bit under the weather on and off since August, I have been taking medication and to be honest at times I’ve been a bit ‘loopy loo’! The Owl and the Pussycat BOM is coming on a treat and I’m really excited about revealing it as it won’t be long now (famous last words.)
For today I wanted to share with you a quilt retreat that I was invited to at Parceval Hall, Skyreholme. The venue was on another level from the kind of places we are used to, owned by the church it is the most tranquil place to spend time. Thank you Connie and Di for the invitation and I look forward to visiting you again next year.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

