More Wool Tweed

Standard

Hare Affair

After yesterdays post where I showed you my wool tweed cushions, Michaela came to teach her new beginners class and brought with her this blooming gorgeous creation. Of course I snapped her hand off and will be selling the patterns as soon as she has finished writing them. He’s entirely made from wool tweed and Michaela has made a superb job of him. I am absolutely loving the tweed trend ย and I hope it hangs around for a good long while.

He hasn’t got a name yet so before I make the kits up can anyone suggest one?

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

