Beginners Sampler Quilt

Image

P1060233

Just a little teaser…Rachel starts her new Beginners Sampler Quilt Course on the 17th of January. This is a little sneeky peek of some of the blocks that students will be having a go at. From top left to bottom right there is Card Trick, Spiders Web, Monkey Wrench, Pineapple, Jacobs Ladder and I must confess I don’t know what the last one is called (shame on me that’s a poor do!) If you fancy joining in and haven’t already signed up there are 4 places left. You can either message me on here, e mail me at info@quiltingantics.co.uk or phone the shop 01729 824708 remember that we will be closed from Sunday 22nd December  to Saturday 4th January so not answering the phone during that time; although I can open the shop by appointment if you e mail me to arrange a time.

Merry Christmas everyone 🙂

www.quiltingantics.co.uk

Leave a Reply

