What a wonderful few days

Standard

Thank you to everyone who visited us (me and wondermum Sylv aka Hip Chick) at Ally Pally this weekend, friends old and new, some whose names I don’t know and others like Wynn, Brenda, Margaret, Davina, Ann, Another Brenda, Bridi, Richard and Stephen to name but a few who I look forward to seeing at many shows around the country. Special thanks to Margaret for my lovely prezzie, it has already been put to excellent use and every time I use it I shall think of you x.
Also thanks to Gillian who once again came and helped us, you were brilliant and now have your own following of people who look out for you at the shows, hopefully you will be working with us again at Harrogate in November.
For now though I’m off to the wholesaler to stock up on Merino Wool, silk cocoons and everything else we need for our forthcoming classes. See you soon

20131014-101146.jpg

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

