Revisiting old friends

Image

IMG_1279

I have had a lovely day today at Denholme craft group in West Yorkshire. I visited the girls earlier this year and enjoyed a wonderful afternoon; so I was delighted when I was invited to return. What a lovely friendly atmosphere it is there, I wished I lived nearer so that I could take part. I took a van load of my £6 per metre fabric and as you can see it didn’t take the girls long to get stuck in. (If you would like me to visit your group, anywhere in the UK get in touch and I would be happy to arrange a visit.)IMG_1281

The last time I went lots of the ladies bought Denise Maguires Quiltofax pattern from me and as you can see above two of them have made a lovely job of doing it. It is really good to see that our patterns work! The Quiltofax is a natty sewing roll with heaps of pockets to store all your important sewing  bits and bobs in one place.

 

A big thank you and a ho ho ho to Denholme Rural Crafters 😉

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

