Our first set of shorts

Standard

20131003-103929.jpg

Look at these beauties! Our first pair of boxer shorts has been delivered for our Linus challenge on Monday 18th of November. I think our newest member of staff, Sue has made a fabulous impression on the boss (me!) with these.
If you would like to be involved in our challenge to make 4 single bed quilts for teenagers in a day, get in touch either on here or by ringing the shop on 01729 824708 and we can send you a pattern, if you would like to join us on the day you would be very welcome as we are desperately seeking volunteers to help put the blocks together.

4 responses »

      • I wish I was coming to your fairy class but unfortunately I’m at work here in Edinburgh. I think this is a case of mistaken identity! I’d still like to help though.

Leave a Reply

