Yarndale

Image

yarndale

Today has been build up day for Yarndale, so I abandoned my lovely Dizzy Duck who was busy having a tea party when I left. We don’t have a final total for our contribution to the worlds biggest tea party so I’ll let you know next week.

I am ‘ totes amazed’ by the amount and standard of exhibitors at the show and I think that it is going to be an excellent event, please come and support the show so that it can become a regular part of Skipton’s annual calendar. Tweety Pie and I will be waiting to see you on stand 102 which is opposite Knitting 4 Fun and Colourcraft.

Skipton Auction Mart, Saturday 28th 10am to 5.30pm and Sunday 29th 10am to 4.30pm. http://yarndale.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

