High Trenhouse directions correction

Image
If you are approaching from Skipton and Gargrave, turn right off the A65 at Gargrave onto Eshton Road, it is signposted Malham, you will drive through the tiny village of Airton and the blink and you'll miss it village of Kirkby Malham, keep on going straight ahead.

If you are approaching from Skipton and Gargrave, turn right off the A65 at Gargrave onto Eshton Road, it is signposted Malham, you will drive through the tiny village of Airton and the blink and you’ll miss it village of Kirkby Malham, keep on going straight ahead.

I’ve made a boo boo, sorry I’m no good with lefts and rights; its follow the finger when I’m navigating so it has come as no surprise to me that someone pointed out I have put left instead of right on my first set of instructions if you are coming to us from Skipton. It is now amended on the page but also see above if you are not sure which pic I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

