Prize draw

Standard

20130808-075720.jpg
It’s official! If you shop at my stand D12 where all the fabric is £6 a metre leave your name and address with us and you will be entered into the draw to win a rotary cutter . Good luck, Tallulah and I look forward to seeing you at stand D12
Also find us at http://www.quiltingantics.co.uk

About quiltingantics

I am a quiltaholic! I love fabric and sharing my passion with other people. For me quilting is a shared hobby, one where new friends are around every bolt of fabric. Come and join me at my shop, Quilting Antics at Watershed Mill, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 9LR I will be open online...eventually... at www.quiltingantics.co.uk I also have my own stand at most of the major quilting and sewing exhibitions and shows around the UK and love meeting customers new and existing on the stand. kindest wishes Anthea x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

