Festival of Quilts

Image

FOQ Logo 2013

Busy bonkers today, so no proper post I’m afraid. I’m setting off to Birmingham this afternoon as I’m booked in to unload my van at 8am in the morning (anyone who knows me will know this slot will be a challenge!) It’s my first time on the motorway with the caravan as well YIKES!

Ho hum, fingers crossed I will have wifi on the campsite and be able to send you some quilty pics whilst I’m away.

Even more importantly, when you make a purchase from us at stand D12 leave us your name and address and you will be entered into our prize draw, I’m still toying with the prize so any ideas let me know, so far a rotary cutter has been suggested!

 

That’s all for now, hope to see as many of you as poss at The Festival of Quilts, NEC, Birmingham stand D12 also don’t forget to have a peruse on the website. All fabric on the stand £6 per metre!

www.quiltingantics.co.uk

One response »

Leave a Reply

