Silk painting

Standard

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What a weekend we have had, Denise’s class on Friday, Taster Day yesterday culminating in Silk Painting today. Poor old Diz will think that a bomb has gone off in the morning!

I’m not sure if old owly took pics of yesterdays class if she did I will post them as soon as I get them.

Today’s girls are going to bring their pieces back next weekend and turn them into book covers (excellent idea for Christmas and birthday prezzies) if you fancy joining us to learn how to make a fancy book cover next Sunday let me know.

For now enjoy the slideshow. I have asked Michaela to repeat this class, once again if you are interested in learning, let me know.

Leave a Reply

