Fabulous Fairies

Image

P1030462 P1030463

Twiddley Tracy has been in the shop today and I have booked her to teach a class on…of all things…fairies. Do you believe in them? Well I do! I don’t care if they are flower fairies, pressed fairies or Cottingley fairies, I love them and so does my mum!
Tracy’s are beautiful and can be made to go with any occasion, or room in your house, everyone needs a fairy at some point in their life.

The class will be on Friday October the 4th if you would like to reserve a place let me know as soon as possible so that you don’t miss out. Either message me on here or ring the shop on 01729 824708

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

