Standard

Frame yourself Hot Chick, or it will find a home at Watershed Mill. I keep trying to describe this beauty to people so I’m glad you added a pic as I can nab it and show it off on my blog. I think it is really clever how you have depicted both the North and South Islands of New Zealand and also given the sea such a variety of depth…SUPERB 😉

Quilting all Over the World

Hi there, a beautiful day here in Yorkshire today. Here are just a couple of my quilts. Both pixelated pictures of New Zealand. the black one is on the wall in my sons house in New Zealand and the brown/ blue one ( double bed size) is folded up in my bedding box, as I don’t quite to know what to do with it!

View original post

Leave a Reply

