Beginners Sampler Quilt

Standard

On Monday night I showed you pictures of the quilt that we gave Tess for her baby; today I am showing you what else the girls have made in their class. This is the work of Liz, Lynne and Carol. You may remember last month I showed you blocks made by other members of the class; don’t forget they were all NEW to patchwork and quilting in September last year.

By the way, we are now taking bookings for beginners sampler quilt courses starting in September 2013 (weekday and weekend classes available.)

Other news, I will be at the new quilt show at Springfields showground, Spalding on Friday and Saturday this week. If you visit my stand just by the front door, leave me your name and address and you will be entered in the free giveaway. I am still deciding what the prize will be so check back here to find out more.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 responses »

    • Thanks Kerri I was a little worried that not everyone would be able to view the slideshows but it seems to be working (fingers crossed) thank you for leaving your comment and please feel free to add more x

  1. You may remember me from the Malvern show… lady in a bright yellow coat with a blog too….
    It was my intention to get back to you on here within days… however, life and illness took a different view… I’m here now though!
    How did Malvern go for you?
    If you want to see my blog, just message me back and I’ll follow you, you follow me type thing?
    Jane x

Leave a Reply

