Jennie Rayment places available

Image

Jennie Rayment pic

Just a quick note to let you know that I only have 6 places left on our Jennie Rayment retreat and a similar number of places available on the one day workshop in August. I haven’t advertised this very much but I’m now ready to send out an e mail en mass to loads of people who have expressed an interest in coming; however I just thought that I’d offer my blogging community one last chance to book before I offer it out to the UK at large. If you click on retreats at the top of this page you will find all the info you need, Good luck.

Leave a Reply

