Wildflower Wood, by Lynette Anderson has just arrived

Image

Lynette Anderson

Look what the nice delivery man brought today. The full range of Lynette Anderson’s Wildflower Wood. Beautiful dusky pinks, blues and lilacs set off beautifully by the off whites. I adore the little owls and foxes and everything else that you find in Lynette’s wood.  I will be uploading it onto my website tonight www.quiltingantics.co.uk Yes that’s right, my website is open! I’m not making a big noise about it today as there’s still a lot of tweaking and adding to do but you’re welcome to go and have a peek and I would really appreciate any feedback that you may have, you are even welcome to place a cheeky order. It went live last Friday and we have already processed our first order (thank you Jean)…I then stupidly locked myself out of the admin area with a pass word ‘cock up’ so have had the last two days being unable to tweak and add things ho hum…I suppose there were always going to be teething troubles.

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

