Quilts on display at Malvern Spring 2013

Image

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I haven’t time to add many words to this post, only enough time to let you know that this is a slideshow of the first 30 or so quilts that I have photographed from the display at Malvern. I will post more tonight (it takes an age to crop and upload the images) I hope that you enjoy them and I will add more later.

Don’t forget to give us your name and addresses when you visit the show in order to be entered into our prize draw to win a selection of Clover yo yo makers.

5 responses »

    • Hi Jean…go on then I’ll pop your name in, there have been quite a lot of entries so good luck. I hope you enjoyed your day it was lovely to see old faces and meet new ones x

Leave a Reply

