Quilts UK, Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Image

Quilts UK, Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Just done the build up today for Quilts UK at the Three Counties showground at Malvern. My stand is looking good and I’m now ready for a relaxing glass of something at The Hanley Swan public house.

I hope to see as many of you as possible and don’t forget that when you visit my stand if you give me your name and address you will be entered into my free giveaway the prize this time is a selection of Clover yo yo makers.

Good luck and don’t forget you’ve got to be in it to win it!

Leave a Reply

