Chris Hadfield

Image

Chris Hadfield

Oh my goodness! take a look at this guys blog, I am definitely going to be following this one. Our Gaz showed me this You Tube clip of Chris Hadfield’s version of David Bowie’s Space Oddity. Honestly take a look the footage is fantastic.

‘Think this is me avoiding what I should be doing. I’m setting off to Malvern Quilt show on Wednesday to set up the stand and I have sooo much to do it is unreal. If you are going to be there my pitch is right by the front door and I will be having another give away open only to my blog community. Keep checking back here to find out how you can enter.

see you soon x

Leave a Reply

