Mariners Compass

Image

P1050897

Look what Carol Helm has done, well done! Carol bought the plain fabric from me a mere 2 weeks ago and as you can see she hasn’t hung around. I was so impressed I think that I will buy the book and make some for myself. The book is called, Mariner’s Compass Quilts: Setting a New Course – New Process, New Patterns, New Projects by Judy Mathieson. If in 12 months time I haven’t produced anything please don’t say I told you so.

Breaking News

We have had a cancellation for tomorrows box making class which means that if you want to learn how to make fancy boxes  there is room for one person to come along at the last minute. If you want to be that person message me on here and I will confirm that it is you.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

