Sharing a giggle

Image

Sharing a giggle

Hi everyone.
Today has been a funny old day, I took heaps of paperwork into the shop with me this morning and I thought that I would move mountains but instead have had a steady stream of good friends and family calling in all day. I haven’t achieved a single thing I intended to do but have had a lovely day catching up with lovely people.
I didn’t have a quilty post to write today so thought just for a giggle I would share this cartoon.
See you all tomorrow
Anthea (aka Big Bird)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

