Win a PFAFF Passport 2.0

Image

pink passport copy

In last Sunday’s post I was having a think about what goodies I should giveaway at Quilts UK Three Counties Showground, Malvern in May. I’m being a bit bold (or possibly crackers) but I’m thinking about giving away a Pfaff Passport 2.0 what do you think? I’m thinking that when you spend £xx you will be entered into the draw. The quandry is how much should £xx be? Anyone got any realistic ideas? If so would you send me your comments.

The Passport 2.0 is the nifty new machine from Pfaff with all the great features of the big, really expensive quilting machines but is handy enough to take to classes. It is super dooper!

4 responses »

  1. Hi Anthea I would think at least £100 which is not out of the way it would really only be the price of the fabric for 1 large quilt

    See you Thursday for the van D Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

