The rest from Exeter…

Image

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ta dah! Here are the rest of the quilts which were displayed at Westpoint, Exeter. Many of these will be on show again at Detling, Maidstone, Kent. I am lucky enough to have seen the Kent display already and there are many more local additions which are simply superb. I will snap some shots of them and post MORE quilts this week. I hope you are enjoying the shows and finding inspiration for your next project.

I also know that many of you have been waiting for details of the free give away at Detling, so here goes… to enter, bring me your name and address to stand 23, Quilting Antics; with the words “I want my YOyo’s now!” and you will be entered into the draw, the winner of which will receive a selection of Clover Yoyo makers.

Look forward to meeting as many of you as possible
Anthea
(aka big Bird)

Leave a Reply

