Free giveaway

Image

Free giveaway

After the success of my free give away at Olympia the other week, I thought that I would repeat it again. Next weekend we will be peddling our £6 per metre fabric at The Spring Quilt Show at Westpoint in Exeter and then the following week at Detling near Maidstone in Kent. Keep an eye on my blog because I will post on here how you can enter, the rules will be different for each show, just to keep you on your toes! Last time I gave away a sewing basket with a special surprise inside, I wonder what to do next time?

Leave a Reply

