The end of the party

Image

The end of the party

Hi the party at Duxford is over and I have now moved on to London. On Wednesday I will be building my next stand at Olympia for the Spring knitting and stitching show but until then I am going to have two days chilling out and catching up on things. I am  having a give away at Olympia which all my blogging community can enter, I have not yet decided what the prize will be so keep tuned in for the details of the competition as it will only be open to people who read my blog.

Good night for now

Anthea

(Alias Big Bird)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

