Silk Painting

Image

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


As I told you last week loads has been happening lately and I haven’t found the time to blog regularly for which I apologise. I will tell you about the various bits and bobs over the next few weeks but for today please enjoy the slide show. Michaela brought these painted silk samples into the shop this weekend and I could not help myself, I simply had to book her for her class on silk painting. It really isn’t as difficult as it looks once the veil of mystery has been removed; (if I can get good results anyone can!) the class was almost filled within the first afternoon, so I think I will have to book a second date with her. There are still a couple of places left so if you want one let me know on the double the date is Sunday 21st July 2013.

Also the list is growing nicely for the Charabang trip to the NEC so don’t forget to let me know if you want to go.

That’s all for now folks, talk soon x

Leave a Reply

