Quilting Antics visits Denholme Rural Craft Group

Image

Quilting Antics visits Denholme Rural Craft Group

I have had a lovely afternoon today at the Denholme Rural Craft group. I met a wonderful bunch of ladies; some clicking away with their knitting needles, someone else was box making. I met card crafters and stitchers of all kinds.
I took a van full of my £6 a metre fabric to entice everyone with (don’t tell anyone but I think it worked!)

Thank you ladies for having me. Also thank you for all your help loading and unloading the van.

If any readers are interested in having me to visit your group ring me or drop me a line my contact details are at the side of this page or if you are interested in joining Denholme Rural Craft Group contact Beryl Moor 01274 832653

Leave a Reply

