Sorry Folks

Image

Sorry Folks

Hi everyone, after all our preparations for the snow that didn’t come last Friday; today when I hoped the snow would miss Settle it has arrived. So I’m affraid that today the shop is closed. Just to reassure you the main roads seem to be clear but if you deviate from that then the roads aren’t great. I took one look at the driveway at Watershed Mill and thought, if my car gets down there without sliding into something I aren’t sure I will get it up the hill later to go home, so I took the executive decision not to open. I’m really sorry. x

Leave a Reply

