Calling all Cambridge Patchwork and Quilters

Image
Calling all Cambridge Patchwork and Quilters

secret seal

Desperately seeking Cambridge Patchwork and Quilters, quilt groups, quilters guilds and anyone quilty

I have a cunning plan but I need help, if you are a patchwork and quilter, live in the Cambridge area and are interested in helping me whilst earning yourself some free fabric for your trouble could you get in touch with me either on here, by ringing the shop 01729 824708 or by e mailing me privately at info@quiltingantics.co.uk I would be very grateful to hear from you. It will be worth your while! I love a bit of intrigue tee hee ;)

2 responses »

  1. Hi
    Just come across your website and found the above blog. I’m a patchwork and quilter, live in Cambridgeshire and am intrigued. ( if it’s not too late )
    Pat

Leave a Reply

